Contact


Sales Department

For all inquiries you may contact our Sales Department:

Brigitte Bachnick
Extension number:
-160
eMail: b.bachnick@cws.de
David Bodes
Extension number:
-183
eMail: d.bodes@cws.de
Sarah Bongartz
Extension number:
-163
eMail: s.bongartz@cws.de
Marco Dammers
Extension number:
-157
eMail: m.dammers@cws.de
Monika Kochs
Extension number:
-155
eMail: m.kochs@cws.de
Ingrid Köhler
Extension number:
-153
eMail: i.koehler@cws.de
Achim Wilkens
Extension number:
-154
eMail: a.wilkens@cws.de